“Quintet of Radiance” Award ~ UBC 10

“Quintet of Radiance” Award

 

 

I was contemplating as to what I should write about in today’s post when I was pleasantly surprised by Tinkling Tina by nominating me for the “Quintet of Radiance” Award.

Thank you so much Tina, it definitely encourages one to know that somebody out there is reading what you write. 🙂

 

 

So here are the Rules

 

1.  Display the logo on your post

2.  Thank the blogger who nominated you

3.  Using the alphabets, describe yourself

4.  Nominate at least a few bloggers

 

 

What I feel I am and what others describe me as :

Affable

Benevolent

Considerate

Diligent 

Enthusiastic

Friendly

Generous

Hard-working 

Intuitive

Jolly

Kind-hearted

Loving

Meticulous

Neat

Organized

Pious

Quick-witted

Romantic (true to my Zodiac sign)

Sensitive

Trustworthy

Unasuming

Vivacious

Well-mannered

Xenial

Young-at-heart

Zealous

 

 

Of the blogs I have read, I nominate :

  • I Rhyme Without Reason – Leo
  • Pixie’s World – Pixie
  •  ifs buts ands etcs – Vinodini Iyer 
  • Fuchsia Outbursts – Preeti
  • Inklings – Umang

 

Good wishes and keep the ink flowing!

 

/

4 thoughts on ““Quintet of Radiance” Award ~ UBC 10

Please feel free to leave your opinion here, to help me grow, to correct me wherever needed

