Saint of Genuineness

In 300 years, if you were to be named the patron saint of X, what would you like X to be? Places, activities, objects — all are fair game.

That’s today’s prompt @ The Daily Post ………

Sainthood is not for a mere mortal like me. I’d rather live a life of peace with my loved ones than be canonized 300 years henceforth. My dear ones love me, be with me or maybe even hate me for the person that I am, with all my flaws. I’d rather improve and be a genuine person while I’m alive than a Saint of Genuineness!

4 thoughts on “Saint of Genuineness

Please feel free to leave your opinion here, to help me grow, to correct me wherever needed

